Saturday, April 25, 2015

Naturally Country - Mel McDaniel (1983)

01 Old Man River (I've Come To Talk Again)
02 The Gathering
03 Mountain Eyes
04 Some Folks Are Dying To Live Like This
05 Nobody Said It Was Easy
06 Livin' For The Weekend
07 Just Because It Feels Good
08 Hard Earned Country Livin'
09 Hot Time In Old Town Tonight
10 Maximum Living On A Minimum Wage

No comments:

Post a Comment