Saturday, April 25, 2015

What A Way To Live - Clay Blaker (1981)

01 What A Way To Live
02 Lone Star Beer And Bob Wills Music
03 Ray Price Medley
04 Merry Go Round (vocal Dan McCoy)
05 Under The 'X' In Texas
06 Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
07 Tonight I'll Forget Her Again (vocal Dan McCoy)
08 Rhodes Bud Boogie
09 Playin' Around (Fiddlin' Around)

No comments:

Post a Comment