Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Live At The Continental Club: Honky Tonk Happy Hour - Miss Leslie & her Juke-Jointers (2006)

01 Intro By Leslie T Travis
02 Yes Ma'am (He Found Me In A Honky Tonk)
03 Everything Ain’t Right
04 You're Still On My Mind
05 Bubble In My Beer
06 I'm Barely Hangin' On To Me
07 The Arms Of A Fool
08 I Want To Hear It From You
09 Bobo's Boogie
10 I'll Be Gone Tonight
11 Things Have Gone To Pieces
12 Blistered
13 Cry, Cry, Cry
14 Ship Of Love
15 Touch My Heart
16 Place In My Heart
17 Empty Barstool
18 Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
19 A-11

No comments:

Post a Comment