Sunday, April 26, 2015

Rough Around The Edges - Rob Wilson (2004)

01 Same Ol' Love
02 Rough Around The Edges
03 I Give Up
04 I'll Do The Hurtin' Round Here
05 Tomorrow's Another Day
06 My Heart Has Got A Mind Of Its Own
07 Some Things Aren't Meant To be
08 When The Timing's Right
09 You're In Trouble
10 You Will Be OK                                                                             
11 I've Never Lost Her
12 I Think I Like It Here

No comments:

Post a Comment