Wednesday, April 29, 2015

The Normaltown Flyers - Normaltown Flyers (1981)

01  Rockin' The Love Boat 
02  Crying On The Inside
03  Lying To Myself 
04  I Just Couldn't Stay Away
05  Pickup Truck Rock 'n' Roll
06  The Taco Stand
07  Don't Call Me In The Morning
08  I Can't Fall In Love Again
09  Up Above The Clouds
10  The Big Man Sez

No comments:

Post a Comment