Sunday, April 26, 2015

Hall Of Fans, Volume II - Jimmy Smart (2002)

01 We Are The Guys That Win Wars
02 How Long Has It Been
03 Hello Again
04 You Put A Tear In My Eye
05 I Wish It Could Be Me
06 A Heaping, Helping Of Music
07 Daddy Has A Job To Do
08 Let's Get Together
09 The Hands On The Clock
10 Soon I'll Be Leaving You
11 Let Your Love Shine
12 I Heard The Doorbell Ringing
13 Keep Your Chin Up
14 Patent Leather Shoes

No comments:

Post a Comment