Monday, April 27, 2015

When Tragedy Struck - Hank Snow (1959)

01 The Letter Edged In Black
02 Old Shep
03 The Prisoner´s Prayer
04 A Drunkard´s Child
05 Don´t Make Me Go To Bed And I´ll Be Good
06 The Convict And The Rose
07 Put My Little Shoes Away
08 Little Buddy
09 There´s A Little Box Of Pine On The 7.29
10 Nobody´s Child
11 I´m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

No comments:

Post a Comment