Saturday, April 25, 2015

Honky Tonk Mayhem - The Cornell Hurd Band (199)

01 It's Just The Whisky Talkin'
02 My Window Faces The South
03 Home To Texas
04 My Boogie Woogie Country Girl
05 It's Dark All Over The World
06 Just Call Me 'Steven' (I'm Leavin')
07 I Cry, Then I Drink, Then I Cry
08 A Little Travellin' Music, Please
09 I Don't Hurt Anymore
10 Honky-Tonk Has-Been
11 Put Your Make-Up On
12 Happy Hour In Hell
13 I Dreamed Of An Old Love Affair
14 Seven Nights To Rock


No comments:

Post a Comment