Saturday, April 25, 2015

Texan In A Stetson - Dottie Jack (2006)

01 Texan In A Stetson
02 I'm Not Over You
03 I'll Save Some Blues For You
04 Sentimental Ole You
05 Blanket On The Ground
06 Sure Had A Good Time
07 Jealous Heart
08 It Was Just Like Takin' Candy From A Baby
09 Love And Honor
10 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
11 I'll Be A Lady Tomorrow
12 Tears Will Be The Chaser For Your Wine

No comments:

Post a Comment