Saturday, April 25, 2015

I Can't See Texas From Here - Dottie Jack (2007)

01 Meanwhile Back At My House
02 I Can't See Texas From Here
03 Chalk One Up For Me
04 Come Walk In My Shoes
05 An Old Memory Got In My Eye
06 Be Quiet Mind
07 Hold Me
08 I Still Didn't Have The Sense To Go
09 Here Comes My Baby
10 He's Doing It To Me Again
11 Where There's Smoke (There's Fire)
12 The Wife Of The Party

No comments:

Post a Comment