Saturday, April 25, 2015

Texas Fruit Shack - The Cornell Hurd Band (1998)

01 (Set 'Em Up) I'm Afraid To Go Home
02 Don't Ever Take My Picture Down
03 Heaven, Hell Or Houston
04 Texas Fruit Shack
05 I Only Think About You Every Day
06 My Missing Years
07 I Don't WAnt To Love Anyone This Much Again
08 Those Mind-Breakin' Blues
09 I'm Not Crazy Yet
10 Five Dollar Beatle Wig
11 Just Like Two Drops Of Water
12 Jethro
13 Tearin' Up A Yardbird
14 It's Time To Fad Away, Wanda Jane
15 Talk ABout Me
16 Bomb Shelter
17 The End Of The Road
18 I'm A Linda-Holic
19 It Would Be Hell Without You
20 Along The Navajo Trail
21 Detour
22 Good Rockin' Tonight
23 I Got Your Stinkin' Beguine Right Here


No comments:

Post a Comment