Sunday, April 26, 2015

The Essential Spade Cooley - Spade Cooley (1994)

01 Trouble Over You
02 Oklahoma Stomp
03 You Can't Break My Heart
04 Detour
05 Crazy 'Cause I Love You
06 Swingin' The Devil's Dream
07 Shame On You
08 Forgive Me One More Time
09 You Better Do It Now
10 Steel Guitar Rag
11 You'll Rue The Day
12 You Never Miss The Water (Till The Well Runs Dry)
13 I Guess I've Been Dreaming Again
14 A Pair Of Broken Hearts
15 Cow Bell Polka
16 Hide Your Face
17 I Can't Help The Way You Feel
18 I've Taken All I'm Gonna Take From You
19 Three Way Boogie
20 Spadella

No comments:

Post a Comment