Thursday, April 30, 2015

Memories and Music - Ivan R Smith (2002)

01 I Can Live With That
02 This Old House I'm Living In
03 I'd Like To Write I love You
04 Whatta Ya Mean Charlene
05 Looking Back
06 Jack And Jim
07 If I Could Live My Life Over
08 I Couldn't Be Happier
09 Killin' Time
10 Boogie Man
11 I Won't Even Take Your Memory
12 Little Girl Dreamin'

No comments:

Post a Comment