Sunday, April 26, 2015

Sandy Ellwanger - Sandy Ellwanger (1990)

01 Walkin In My Shoes
02 Give Me A Little More Time
03 Don't Call Me
04 Go Ahead And Keep The Key
05 Change Of Heart
06 Heart In Chains
07 I Just Came In Here To Let A Little Hurt Out
08 What Kind Of Girl
09 You Won't Have To Leave
10 I Don't Need Flowers

No comments:

Post a Comment