Sunday, April 26, 2015

Just "Keeping Country, Country" - Dwane Hall (1994)

01 Come On In
02 Night Little Bade (A Daddy Lullaby)
03 Keeping Country, Country
04 She Was Right And Left
05 I'm Going Nowhere, But Out Of My Mind
06 The Only Time I Think Of You
07 The Bottle
08 Cheatin' In Her Smile
09 Recall The Rose
10 Tell Her I Can't Stay
11 True Love Never Knock Twice
12 Small Town Blues
13 Only One, I Forgive You Away
14 Rose Of San Antone

No comments:

Post a Comment