Saturday, April 25, 2015

Live And Sold Out - Statler Brothers (1989)

01 The Official Historian on Shirley Jean Berrell
02 A Hurt I Can't Handle
03 Bed of Roses
04 Foggy Mountain Breakdown [Instrumental]
05 When the Roll Is Called up Younder
06 I'll Fly Away-I'll Fly Away (Reprise)
07 Walking Heartache in Disguise
08 Tomorrow Never Comes
09 Don't Wait on Me
10 I'll Go to My Grave Loving You
11 This Ole House

No comments:

Post a Comment