Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Country Hit Parade - Cal Smith (1970)

01 All I Have To Offer You Is Me
02 Working Man Blues
03 Okie From Muskogee
04 Daddy Sang Bass
05 Homecoming
06 I Love You More Today
07 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
08 To See My Angel Cry
09 One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart
10 Hungry Eyes
11 Boy Named Sue

No comments:

Post a Comment