Friday, March 3, 2017

Country On My Mind - Carl Smith (1968)

01 California Sunshine
02 Why I'm Walkin'
03 Wonderful World Of Women
04 I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
05 Baby Me Baby
06 Knee Deep In The Blues
07 Only Girl I Can't Forget
08 Don't Put Your Hurt In My Heart
09 I Threw Away The Rose
10 If You Were Mine To Lose
11 Little Ole Wine Drinker Me

No comments:

Post a Comment