Friday, March 3, 2017

Faded Love And Winter Roses - Carl Smith (1969)

01 Faded Love And Withered Roses
02 I Put The Blue In Her Eyes
03 One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
04 It's Been So Long Darling
05 Yours Love
06 Party's Over
07 I Wish I Felt This Way At Home
08 Not In Front Of The Kids
09 I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
10 She's Looking Good
11 Time Changes Everything

1 comment: