Friday, March 31, 2017

I Need You - LeAnn Rimes (2001)

01 I Need You
02 But I Do Love You
03 You Are
04 Soon
05 Can't Fight The Moonlight
06 Love Must Be Telling Me Something
07 Written In The Stars (Duet with Elton John)
08 One Of These Days
09 I Believe In You
10 Together, Forever, Always
11 Light The Fire Within (From Winter Olimpic)

No comments:

Post a Comment