Thursday, March 2, 2017

Silver Tongued Cowboy - Carl Smith (1978)

01 Silver Tongued Cowboy
02 I'll Never Do It Next Time
03 May You Never Be Alone
04 I Tried But I Couldn't Do It
05 It Takes Four Feet To Make A Yard
06 Pinball Machine
07 I Can't Get That Last Memory Down
08 Did We Have To Come This Far (To Say Goodbye)
09 There's Nobody Home On The Range Anymore
10 She's Got That Oklahoma Look

No comments:

Post a Comment