Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Smith's The Name - Carl Smith (1957)

01 San Antonio Rose
02 Time Changes Everything
03 Lovin' Is Livin'
04 Oh, No!
05 If I Could Hold Back The Dawn
06 That's What You Think
07 Live And Let Live
08 If You Want It, I've Got It
09 Please Come Back Home
10 Look What Thought Done To Me
11 House That Love Built
12 Come Back To Me

No comments:

Post a Comment