Tuesday, March 7, 2017

The Tall Tall Gentleman - Carl Smith (1963)

01 Back Up Buddy
02 This Orchid Means Goodbye
03 Loose Talk
04 No More Loose Talkin'
05 Tall, Tall Gentleman
06 Wait A Little Longer Please Jesus
07 Don't Just Stand There
08 Try To Take It Like A Man
09 Before I Met You
10 Live For Tomorrow
11 Air Mail To Heaven
12 I Dreamed Of The Old Rugged Cross

No comments:

Post a Comment