Friday, March 31, 2017

Sittin' On Top Of The World - LeAnn Rimes (1998)

01 Commitment
02 Looking Through Your Eyes
03 Undeniable
04 Feels Like Home
05 Surrender
06 These Arms Of Mine
07 Nothin' New Under the Moon
08 When Am I Gonna Get over You
09 Rock Me
10 More Than Anyone Deserves
11 Insensitive
12 All the Lovin' and the Hurtin'
13 Sittin' on Top of the World
14 The Heart Never Forgets
15 Purple Rain


  1. Thanks Maria for the LeAnn Rimes, really like her early stuff. Thanks, Jugears.

  2. hope you can repost this album in 320kpbs. thank you in advance.