Monday, March 6, 2017

The Carl Smith Touch - Carl Smith (1960)

01 I'm Not In Her Plans Anymore
02 I Could Never Hurt You Like This
03 Cut Across Shorty
04 Empty Hours
05 I'd Go Through It All Again
06 Little White House
07 Here We Are Again
08 Why Did You Come My Way
09 I Won't Turn The Other Cheek Again
10 Heart Of A Fool
11 What A Way To Live
12 Past

No comments:

Post a Comment