Friday, March 10, 2017

Time Changes Everything / Mr Country - Carl Smith (2006)

01 This Side Of Heaven
02 (When You Feel Like You're In Love) Don't Just Stand There
03 If Teardrops Were Pennies
04 Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
05 Let's Live A Little
06 Me And My Broken Heart
07 Mr. Moon
08 The Little Girl In My Home Town
09 There's Nothing As Sweet As My Baby
10 Our Honeymoon
11 Softly And Tenderly
12 Hey Joe!
13 If I Could Hold Back The Dawn
14 If You Tried As Hard To Love Me (As You Do To Break My Heart)
15 Lovin' Is Livin'
16 Satisfaction Guaranteed
17 Who'll Buy My Heartaches
18 Time Changes Everything
19 Baby I'm Ready
20 My Dream Of The Old Rugged Cross
21 I Just Dropped In To Say Goodbye
22 Old Lonesome Times
23 There's A Bottle Where She Used To Be
24 You're Free To Go

No comments:

Post a Comment