Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Country Bumpkin - Cal Smith (1974)

01 Country Bumpkin
02 Love Is The Foundation
03 They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy
04 I Love
05 Between Lust And Watching TV
06 Amanda
07 Behind Closed Doors
08 Jesus Is A Good Ole Boy
09 You've Never Been This Far Before
10 I Just Came Home To Count The Memories
11 Some Kind Of A Woman

No comments:

Post a Comment