Saturday, February 25, 2017

Something To Brag About - Charlie Louvin & Melba Montgomery (1971)

01 Something To Brag About
02 Let's Help Each Other To Forget
03 Holding On To Nothin'
04 For The Good Times
05 Are You Teasing Me
06 Baby You've Got What It Takes
07 We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
08 What Ever Happened To Happiness
09 My Baby's Gone
10 If We Don't Make It

No comments:

Post a Comment