Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Cal Smith - Cal Smith (1973)

01 I've Loved You All Over the World
02 Hour and a SixPack
03 Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
04 Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
05 I Can't Wait to Dream That Dream Again
06 I Can Feel the Leavin' Coming On
07 Bleep You
08 I Can't Keep My Hands Off of You
09 It's Not the Miles You Traveled
10 Heaven Is Just a Touch Away
11 Green Door

No comments:

Post a Comment