Wednesday, February 1, 2017

I've Got Yesterday - Kitty Wells (1972)

01 I've Got Yesterday
02 Delta Dawn
03 It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
04 Yesterday's Promise
05 I Can Stand It (As Long As He Can)
06 Less Than A Lady
07 The Happiest Girl In The Whole USA
08 Don't Let Our Sweet Love Die
09 Funny Face
10 It Was Waiting To Happen
11 I Can't Stop Loving You

No comments:

Post a Comment