Saturday, February 25, 2017

Golden Moments - Melba Montgomery (2001)

01 Crawdad Song
02 He Thinks I Still Care
03 I Never Will Outgrow My Love for You
04 Jambalaya
05 Let's All Go Down to the River
06 Lonely Street
07 Making Believe
08 Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
09 Searching (For Someone Like You)
10 Silver Threads and Golden Needles

No comments:

Post a Comment