Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Singing 'Em Country - Kitty Wells (1970)

01 One Minute Past Eternity
02 Country Girl
03 I Don't See What I Saw
04 We Could
05 When The Grass Grows Over Me
06 Don't Take All Your Loving
07 Rise And Shine
08 Tomorrow Never Comes
09 If God Is Dead (Who's That Living In My Soul)
10 It's Written All Over Your Face
11 I Don't Care

No comments:

Post a Comment