Saturday, February 25, 2017

The Big Wonderful Country World Of - Melba Montgomery (1969)

01 As Far As My Forgotting's Got
02 Love Of The Common People
03 Lonely Street
04 Foolin' Around
05 He Called Me Baby
06 Mr. Walker, It's All Over
07 My Arms Stay Open Late
08 You Let Me Win
09 Point Of No Concern
10 Johnny One Time

No comments:

Post a Comment