Friday, February 24, 2017

The Country Side Of Gene Pitney (1966)

01 For Me This Is Happy
02 I'm Gonna Listen To Me
03 She Still Thinks I Care
04 I'm Up To My Neck In IOU's
05 The More I Saw Of Her
06 A Thousand Arms
07 Drinking From The Well Of Your Love
08 Life To Go
09 I'd Like To See Me Stop You
10 Won't Take Long

No comments:

Post a Comment