Thursday, April 23, 2015

Shadowland - K D Lang (1988)

01 Western Stars
02 Lock, Stock and Teardrops
03 Sugar Moon
04 I Wish I Didn't Love You So
05 (Waltz Me) Once Again Around The Dance Floor
06 Black Coffee
07 Shadowland
08 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
09 Tears Don't Care Who Cries Them
10 I'm Down To My Last Cigarette
11 Busy Being Blue
12 Honky Tonk Angels' Medley

No comments:

Post a Comment