Thursday, April 23, 2015

Absolute Torch and Twang - K D Lang (1989)

01 Luck in My Eyes
02 Three Days
03 Trail of Broken Hearts
04 Big Boned Gal
05 Didn't I
06 Wallflower Waltz
07 Full Moon Full of Love
08 Pullin' Back the Reins
09 Big Big Love
10 It's Me
11 Walkin' In and Out of Your Arms
12 Nowhere to Stand

1 comment:

  1. Just sitting here listening to 'Ingénue' and realized I needed to hear 'The Reclines' again. Many thanks.