Saturday, April 25, 2015

Looking Back...1969 - Dugg Collins (2005)

01 There's No Easy Way To Die
02 Talk About Me
03 Meanest Jukebox In Town
04 I Don't Know When That Will Be
05 That Makes Two Of Us
06 I Think I'll Wait Awhile
07 Talk About Me
08 The Pint Of No Return

No comments:

Post a Comment