Monday, August 22, 2016

Together - Oak Ridge Boys (1980)

01  Whiskey Lady
02  Ready To Take My Chances
03  Trying To Love Two Women
04  Heart Of Mine
05  Beautiful You
06  Take This Heart
07  Love Takes Two 
08  A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
09  I Can't Imagine Laying Down (With Anyone But You)
10  Holdin' On To You


1 comment:

  1. Jake my man, I always thought you were an old rocker, but you gotta have a pair of cowboy boots stashed somewhere! Keep up the Great posts. Jugears