Saturday, August 27, 2016

Fancy Free - Oak Ridge Boys (1981)

01  Elvira
02  Somewhere In The Night
03  She's Gone To LA Again
04  When I'm With You 
05  Another Dream Just Came True
06  Fancy Free
07  Dream Of Me 
08  When Love Comes Calling You
09  How Long Has It Been 
10  I Would Crawl All The Way (To The River)


No comments:

Post a Comment