Friday, August 12, 2016

Collectors Series - Tex Ritter (1992)

01  Jingle Jangle Jingle 
02  I've Done The Best I Could 
03  There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder 
04  Have I Stayed Away Too Long
05  I'm Wastin' My Tears On You
06  Jealous Heart
07  We Live In Two Different Worlds
08  You Will HAve To Pay (For Your Yesterday) 
09  Boll Weevil Song
10  You Two-Timed Me One Time Too Often 
11  Blood On The Saddle
12  Bad Brahma Bull
13  Rye Whiskey 
14  Green Grow The Lilacs
15  Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 
16  When You Leave, Don't Slam The Door
17  Rock And Rye
18  Big Rock Candy Mountain 
19  Deck Of Cards
20  Daddy's Lost Letter
21  High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me) 
22  Buffalo Dream
23  I Dreamed Of A Hillbilly Heaven
24  Just Beyond The Moon 
25  The Americans (A Canadian's Opinion)


No comments:

Post a Comment