Friday, August 19, 2016

Songs For A Winter's Night - George Hamilton IV

01  Song For A Winter's Night
02  Mull Of Kintyre
03  When We Are Gone (I Will Love You)
04  When I Dream
05  I Believe In You
06  Castles In The Air
07  Lucille
08  A Bunch Of Thyme
09  Me And The Elephant
10  England
11  Only Love
12  The Way Old Friends Do
13  Waiting For The Sun To Shine
14  Teach Your Children
15  Four Strong Winds 
16  Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain


No comments:

Post a Comment