Friday, August 19, 2016

Have Arrived - Oak Ridge Boys (1979)

01  Sail Away
02  There Must Be Something About Me That She Loves 
03  Sometimes The Rain Won't Let Me Sleep
04  I Gotta Get Over This
05  My Radio Sure Sounds Good To Me
06  Dream On 
07  Leaving Lousiana In The Broad Daylight 
08  Every Now And Then
09  Dig A Little Deeper In The Well
10  Dancing The Night Away


1 comment:

  1. Thank You Jake. E
    Do you have any Brooks & Dunn ?