Sunday, August 14, 2016

Collectors Series - Merle Haggard (1990)

01  Swinging Doors 
02  The Bottle Let Me Down
03  I'm A Lonesome Fugitive 
04  Sing Me Back Home 
05  I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
06  Hungry Eyes 
07  Workin' Man Blues 
08  Okie From Muskogee
09  The Fightin' Side Of Me 
10  Soldier's Last Letter
11  Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
12  I Wonder If They Ever Think Of Me
13  The Emptiest Arms In The World
14  Things Aren't Funny Anymore
15  Old Man From The Mountain
16  Always Wanting You
17  Movin' On (Theme Song)
18  The Roots Of My Raising 
19  Here Comes The Freedom Train
20  Cherokee Maiden


No comments:

Post a Comment