Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Reba McEntire (1977)

01  Glad I Waited Just For You 
02  One To One
03  Angel In Your Arms
04  I Don't Want To Be A One Night Stand
05  I've Waited All My Life For You
06  I Was Glad To Give My Everything To You
07  Take Your Love Away
08  (There's Nothing Like The Love) Between A Woman And A Man
09  Why Can't He Be You
10  Invitaion To The Blues
11  Right Time Of The Night