Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Harbinger - Dan Seals (1982)

01  Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
02  I Could Be Lovin' You Right Now
03  It's Not Gonna Be That Easy
04  In My Heart 
05  It Will Be Alright
06  I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Again
07  Once In A While
08  Up To Me 
09  Not Every Heart Succeeds
10  Bad News 
11  Harbinger, Sage Or Fool



No comments:

Post a Comment