Saturday, March 5, 2016

The Heart Of It All - Earl Thomas Conley (1988)

01 What She Is
02 Love Out Loud
03 What I'd Say
04 You Must Not Be Drinking Enough
05 Carol
06 No Chance, No Dance
07 I Love The Way He Left You
08 Finally Friday
09 We Believe In Happy Endings
10 Too Far From The Heart Of It All

No comments:

Post a Comment