Thursday, March 24, 2016

Music City Memories - Paul Martin (1983)

01 I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
02 Cry, Cry, Cry
03 Sixteen Tons
04 Turn The World Around The Other Way
05 The Last Letter
06 Coal Miner's Blues
07 Woman I've been Needin' Someone Like You
08 I Want To Be In Pictures
09 Nine Pound Hammer
10 Before The Next Teardrop Falls

No comments:

Post a Comment