Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Between The Whiskey And The Wine - Miss Leslie (2008)

01 I'm Done With Leaving
02 Between the Whiskey and the Wine
03 I Can Still Feel
04 Hold Back the Tears
05 I Can Get Over You
06 To Get Through This Day
07 I'll Stand In Line
08 In the Matter of Me and You
09 You Left Me a Long Time Ago
10 Pretty Girl
11 I'll Walk Out
12 Honky Tonk Hangover
13 Love Will Find You

No comments:

Post a Comment