Wednesday, March 23, 2016

For My Broken Heart - Reba McEntire (1991)

01 For My Broken Heart
02 Is There Life Out There
03 Bobby
04 He's in Dallas
05 All Dressed up (With Nowhere to Go)
06 The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia
07 Buying Her Roses
08 The Greatest Man I Never Knew
09 I Wouldn't Go That Far
10 If I Had Only Known

No comments:

Post a Comment