Tuesday, March 22, 2016

The Country Music Hall Of Fame - Jimmie Davis (1991)

01 Nobody's Darling But Mine
02 Jelly Roll Blues
03 It Makes No Difference Now
04 You Are My Sunshine
05 I Just Dropped In To Say Goodbye
06 I Hung My Head And Cried
07 In The Pines
08 Mama's Getting Hot And Papa's Getting Cold
09 There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
10 Come On Over To My House (Ain't Nobody Home But Me)
11 I Wish I Had Never Seen The Sunshine
12 Sweethearts Or Strangers
13 Grievin' My Heart Out For You
14 Bed Bug Blues
15 When You're Not Forgotten By The Girl You Can't Forget
16 Suppertime

No comments:

Post a Comment